26
Nov
07

The Crysis Challenge

With the imminent arrival of Crysis, PC gamers all over the world gearing up for some high quality FPS goodness by uninstalling old games, defragging drives, double checking connections, and stocking up on caffeine and sugar treats for a couple (or more) 24 hour days to frag it up.

Of course, Crysis is also being hotly anticipated because of its kick ass graphics that will surely set a new bar for developers and gamers alike. Crysis will surely be a true test for gaming systems. I myself am not sure if my PC has the muscle to handle Crysis. I have an AMD X2 3800+, 2 gigabytes of DDR2 RAM, and an HD2600XT graphics card. A few of my friends told me that it will be enough but having seen the screnshots of Crysis I am not going to get my hopes up. Crysis looks like it’s going to eat up my computer. It’s that gorgeous.

3 Responses to “The Crysis Challenge”


  1. 2 bioman
    November 26, 2007 at 10:56 am

    if u hate games wht the fuk u are coming to this site this site is not for game haters this site for game lovers …. only for game lovers..

  2. 3 kombuwa
    November 26, 2007 at 11:00 am

    i am aggry with bioman’s words.


Leave a Reply

